Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021
 

New truck 6 months ago with prompt reminders for service. Had the truck in at weekend and the staff were very efficient. Service completed while I waited with coffee on hand. Excellent service provided

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021
 

I routinely come here to get my oil changed and every time the service is fast and Ms. Jennifer always does a great job at getting me in and out. Will definitely continue to get my car serviced here.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021
 

I drove from Houston to Mike Smith CJDR to look at a CPO Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and it was well worth the 80-minute drive. The vehicle was in very good condition, everything was exactly as advertised, and I ended up buying it. My salesperson, Denver, was great to work with - knowledgeable, personable, and he helped make the purchase process go smoothly. I have nothing but positive feedback for everything about my interactions with everyone at Mike Smith CJDR. Excellent car-buying experience all-around.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021
 

Jennifer was very polite and helpful. She explained other services that would be needed on my vehicle soon. The wait was much longer than I expected. The facility was very clean.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021
 

Was in and out in a very good time frame. Customer service was good. Recommendation was subjected. Will take care of recommendations later. Overall it was good experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021
 

Dealt with Willie Coleman and he made buying a new car an enjoyable experience. He answered all of our questions and even took us to another dealership in his personal vehicle to look at the competition. We are super happy with our choice to go with Mike Smith CDJ

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021
 

My Service Adviser Chris was very attentive and provided excellent service. The service department always treat you kindly. As for as the service of the vehicle you can always count on excellence. It may take a little more time than others but the attention to detail is important.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021
 

My service adviser did a great job keeping me informed on the status of repairs on my Dodge Ram. As soon as the problem was diagnosed she got the parts needed the next day and the vehicle was ready when promised I will be back!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021
 

Have always been taken care of promptly and professionally. Convenient location, great advisors and technicians, drop off and pickup service is a plus, and value for the service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021
 

CSR Stephanie was very friendly and helpful with the process. Parts CSR Hope noticed they were installing wrong set of boards and quickly corrected it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020
 

Very prompt and professional service. The team was able to accommodate services very well. As a whole Mike Smith is excellent and Chris did a great job as my service advisor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020
 

Jennifer was extremely help and professional. She walked me through every step of my service and had all my repairs done fast and efficient. Jennifer listens to all my concerns and even told me to send her any video evidence of problems with the vehicle. She kept me updated as my truck was being serviced. If you need any service needs, please see Jennifer. She would definitely take care of you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020
 

Always on time and very polite and professional Friendly service a plus has a shuttle service if needed and free snacks and coffee and most importantly clean restrooms

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020
 

Jenifer was informative and helpful. Also courteous. The service department were quick. They asked if I wanted a 12,000 mile oil change or the same as the last time I had service done.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020
 

Alberto took the time to explain all needed repairs . I was very impressed by his knowledge and speed of handling my repairs. I would Highly recommend Mike Smith .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020
 

Me. Gipson made the process of buying my car as simple as possible! He answered all my questions and got me setup with all the features of my new car! His service was top notch and amazing! 10 stars to Mr. Gipson and mike smith auto (dodge)

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020
 

Fast warm friendly service. Service advisor Jennifer is the best by far. She went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the service of my vehicle. Thank you Jennifer for EXCEPTIONAL service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020
 

Very professional staff ,very friendly fast service . Got the work done on time very satisfied! Will keep going for all my service needs and also for purchasing a new vehicle been a loyal customer. Thank you for your great work !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020
 

Buying experience was a little disappointing but the deal got done. Recently had truck serviced. It was a very good experience. They were organized, efficient and courteous. They followed up after making the appointment and called me promptly when the vehicle was complete. When it was time to pickup my vehicle they met me at the door outside with the paper work.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Great group of people to deal with. The don’t try to give you the run around Service, sakes, finance department work hard at getting things done fast and with high quality

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Great experience with buying our new Jeep Wrangler! Richard Gipson took care of us! Sales Manager Dayton Goodman helped to make the deal we needed.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020
 

Great facility and customer service! Very professional. They take care of the customer’s need. Highly recommended and pleasant to do business with them. Go again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

A great experience from beginning to end when buying my new ram 3500. Ivey was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

Awesome experience buying my 2500 Ram from Mike Smith in Beaumont. I have bought many vehicles but none with such ease. The salesman was easy to deal with and understood my needs and wants on the vehicle. So ask for Dylan as your sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020
 

My salesman Iva Triplett was and is GREAT ! The Jeep I wanted had a hard to find engine option . Other dealers couldn’t or wouldn’t look , Iva found three to choose from !

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020
 

Husband and I came in looking for jeep to tow behind RV. The shopping experience was awesome! Seal the deal and left with our Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

They are amazing. Needed a set of tires and oil change for my 2017 Ram. Always friendly. Prices are competitive not outrageous. Love my dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Took 2018 jeep in for warranty issue. From scheduling appointment to the service was a good experience. Prompt, concerned and very comfortable waiting room. Thanks Chris

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

Had my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service due to a Recall issue. And even though there isn't a Permanent Repair available at this time, Chris and the Service Department Crew went above and beyond to get me back on the road until a Permanent Fix is available. Thank You Chris, and All of the Service Crew!.!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

Alberto was extremely helpful and efficient. He made everything extremely efficient and easy for me. I arrived for my appointment and I was back out with my truck in one hour. Very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Love Mike Smith Dealership! I’ve had all 6 oil/filter changes done here . They are professional, fast and thorough! Appreciate Alberto who took care of managing yesterday’s servicing . They are the best ! So friendly!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020
 

The service center was very efficient. All employees I had contact with were nice. They were accommodating trying to cover all my needs. I appreciate mike smith CJDR for the prompt efficient service.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020
 

Brought my car in to have periodic maintenance done and Jennifer provided the best customer service throughout the entire process! She even saved me money knowing how important some of the work that needed to be done and this being my family vehicle. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020
 

Tristen is a great salesman. We would for sure recommend him highly! Great selection of cars. Quick buying process. Thank you Tristen! We love the new car!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

My daughter is very happy with her new car and very good service, hope to visit here again , keep the good service up .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020
 

I was Very pleased with Jennifer helping me. She helped lower the pricing and made sure to look Up if I qualified for a discount. I would most def go back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

Enjoy using dealership for all maintenance needs. Very friendly staff and checks up on you frequently. Definitely recommend them for purchasing and all maintenance needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020
 

Facility is still being repaired from Hurricane Imelda. Hopefully it will be repaired soon, not for me but the employees!! Dylan Camahan was the best, and the purchase was seamless!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020
 

Jennifer was courteous, attentive, professional. She made me feel like I was the only customer. Upon completion, she asked was there anything else she could help with. Texted via your dealership to thank me for my visit and a follow-up text a couple of days later. Thank you Jennifer for your excellent customer service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020
 

Jennifer is always very nice and helpful. She makes sure I understand everything going on. Taking my car in is always quick and easy and hassle-free!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

Tristan balboa was helpful,informative,and a pleasure to deal with. No pressure,did not hesitate to find the vehicle I wanted. All of the mike smith team I dealt with were very good. A great place to do business.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019
 

The sales person, Tristan Balboa, was excellent. I was undecided as to what options that I wanted in my new Jeep. Tristan was very helpful me decide on the options. When I purchased the Jeep Tristan took time to show me the features and controles of the Jeep.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019
 

Service was great as always. Always a pleasure to have service of our Durango completed here. Great pricing with oil change and tire rotation coupon.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

They ordered the part and fixed my problem quickly. I came in on a Saturday and waited for about 20 minutes. Very good service for my new Dodge Ram 3500.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

Chris was awesome and able to get me in for an oil change at the end of the workday! Very fast, efficient, and friendly service team. Fantastic job! Would definitely recommend this facility for the customer service, price, and quality of work!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019
 

My service advisor (Jennifer) was so nice and helpful throughout my visit. She went the extra mile to make sure I understood what was going on and that I was comfortable during my visit.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019
 

Jennifer was very courteous and professional she made the visit very pleasant. I would highly recommend everyone to have as an costumer Service representative thanks again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019
 

Came in to make appointment for service, but Dylan told me the service could be done then. Was in and out in 30 minutes for oil and filter change plus tire rotation. Thanks

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019
 

Jennifer Snowden was very courteous and knowledgeable. She explained everything very clearly and professionally. She made my experience with the recall problems a pleasant ordeal . Thank you Jennifer !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019
 

like new everything was fixed after what i taught was totaled chris did an excelent job of taking care of my truck thank you for a wonderfull job

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019
 

Great customer service. Chris took great care of my concerns. Two thumbs up. In spite of tropical storm Imelda they were very professional. Service was quick. Also very informative .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

Just purchased new Ram 1500 truck from Mike Smith in Beaumont Tx. It was a pleasure working with my salesman Sean Dousti. he was easy to work with and very professional. I would recommend the sales team at Mike Smith to anyone ready to buy their next new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

I am very happy with my purchase. Everybody was helpful and I will keep coming back. I have been a loyal customer for years. Thanks again to the mike Smith staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019
 

Service department employees were friendly and willing to assist. The waiting area was clean and inviting. I will continue to return to service department for all of my future maintenance needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019
 

Quick, easy and friendly service every time I visit for service on my car. I highly recommend this dealership for any of your auto needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019
 

I made an appointment and they welcomed me in and got my truck accessed quickly and repaired it in all of 5hrs. Fantastic dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019
 

My experience was good. My representative and the service was excellent. My Jeep was was serviced in a timely manner and I was in and out in 45 min

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019
 

Went to check out my options on a new truck. Long story short, I left with a new one. Very good experience. Very helpful staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019
 

Went in to get a recall of my Jeep fixed. They provided me with excellent customer service. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to a friend.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019
 

💙 Quick efficient friendly service . So glad I can service my Jeep here! I recommend this dealership for purchase and service ! I have had 4 oil and filter changes and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Did I mention they have free snacks, latte coffee and TV while you wait?!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019
 

From scheduling, to estimate of repair, to shuttle to and from work, this service department was on their game. Chris my service rep was knowledgeable and respectful of my time and money spent.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019
 

Alberto was my service rep and he really listened to what I was having trouble with and made sure the guys addresses everything. I was taken care of very quickly. I’ll definiteky keep using these guys.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019
 

Very pleasantly surprised! Appointment scheduling was easy online, drop-off was quick, delay in recall part but dealer put me in a loaner vehicle, no hassle and very courteous and professional staff. I will ve back!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019
 

I have always had a good experience when i bring my car in, but Chris my service guy was great. I didnt have to wait long, and he knew his job well. And that ment alot being that i had to get back to work. I been having my baby since 2012 and i thank you guys for taking care of us since then. YOU ROCK. HAVE A BLESSED DAY 😄😄😄😄😄

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019
 

Great service. The person that handled my service was friendly and helpful. Service was done quickly and thoroughly. Always will have my vehicle service at Mike Smith. Great job guys thanks.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019
 

Went in to buy a car, and Dayton the sales manager hooked us up with Jay Hoover, great guy, very attentive and personable, helped us find a deal that fit us

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019
 

Great attention and customer service. Next day appointment easy to make at the website. Quick sswrvuce even in the afternoon / evening appointment. Nice waiting area

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019
 

I was very satisfied, and will tell my friend s an family to try mike Smith.will continue to use the service dept while I own my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019
 

Experience was great. Everything went smoothly. I love how they give you a really detailed print out of everything that is wrong with your vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019
 

I've owned two Grand Cherokees which were purchased at a Houston dealership. Both were serviced at Mike Smith for routine and warranty work for a total of 10 visits or so over the past three years. I've been satisfied with the quality of the service and very pleased with the customer service each time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019
 

Made an appointment for oil change and was in and out within an hour. Highly recommend Mike Smith Dodge express lube if you need an oil change but recommend making an appointment.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019
 

Once you are there be careful because you won't leave without making a purchase. Some cases it's a good thing I had to take some kind of deal.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019
 

I was pleased with the response of what was wrong with my car , it had a warped head. Then the repair was done within that day.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

Great service, they were very helpful and friendly. I was called and texted through out the repairs to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. I will definitely come back!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

Did requested work, found transmission leak, which I have not noticed on my driveway. Taking back in to have transmission person look at it. Have my doubts about leak.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019
 

The only complaint I is that i bought a used 2015 Nissan Titan on a Friday the tire were worn i mentioned it a few times was given the dog and pony show of its the bottom price and on Saturday the tires had deflated. So I had come out of pocket for new tire on Sunday.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019
 

Great service and staff were very nice and professional. Bought Mud tires and love it. Prices were fair. Would definitely recommend this dodge dealership! Thank you Mike Smith!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019
 

Great customer service. He was very personable and professional. I had to return my vehicle for more service and he was apologetic and quickly took care of situation. He even left a bottle of water in my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019
 

Chris had great customer service, I'm pleased with my experience with Mike smith dodge service department. I will come back very good service ,my truck had some issues didn't take long for them to find the problem and fix it thanks mike smith dodge service department

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

Chris was Wonderful in explaining everything to me . And my Jeep was fixed in a timely manner. The mechanics did a great job, it runs like a new one .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

As always great service at Mike Smith Will recommend there service to anyone with Ram truck. They found things on my truck that needed attention before becoming major problems. The other dealers did not find these problems

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

Very satisfied with the quality of service Mike Smith performed on my vehicle in a timely manner.I would recommend to my friend's to buy are get their vehicles service at Mike Smith.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019
 

Excellent Services at Mike Smith CDJ in Beaumont Texas. I went in for my first Oil Change which was Free of Charge. I was not there for 20 minutes and my Jeep Renegade was Ready. Quick, Fast, and Reliable Service. Thanks, Mike Smith.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019
 

I brought my car in by an appointment and everything that the did they text me through it all to let me know what the problem was and what measures they was taking to get it repaired. They repaired it quickly and got my car back to me in a timely manner. The only thing that I can complain about is that we live in Port Arthur and a ride back to Port Arthur wasn't provided. It think they should have brought my husband back to Port Arthur since it wasn't that far away.But overall everything went ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019
 

My original dealership would not help me with any of my repairs. Only would find stuff not covered by warranty and these needed repaid were made urepairs and no work ever done. Jeep stepped in and sent me to Mike Smith and they took my Jeep, listened to what my problems were, diagnosed my Jeep and then sent me all the information so that I could thoroughly see the problems and what the fix would be and the cost of the repair at my convenience I could check off what I wanted to do. Then they added what my jeep ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019
 

I live 35 minutes from the dealership, so to take my truck in for repairs is difficult to schedule. The service department fit me right in for my repairs. My salesman traded vehicles with me at my work and brought my truck back when he got off work as he was passing back through to go home. I couldn’t have been happier with the service provided by the service department or Iva Triplett my salesman.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019
 

From the time I walked into Mike Smith I was made to feel comfortable and at home. I bought the the Jeep that I had already researched on web site. I am absolutely thrilled.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

The service was very professional and friendly.,the advisor treated me with the upmost courtesy and made me feel very comfortable...the work was done in a very timely fashion with everything done properly

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019
 

I came in for my first oil change and tire rotation and Chris was an excellent service advisor! He made sure I was taken care of and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019
 

I went in to get an oil change and recall part for my vehicle. Mr. Chris provided me with excellent service and made sure that I was updated on everything before anything was done! Awesome service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019
 

When I went in he was very friendly and helpful when he went over the paperwork afterwards about how my vehicle is running and a tire issue.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

The customer service was excellent the young man you take my car for service was very pleasant mr Christopher was very polite and experienced explained everything about the service thank so much for having a godly man working with your teem

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019
 

The staff was really nice and they took care of the problem in my truck. I would definitely take my truck back to that place when it needs another service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019
 

Had to go in for a recall and they did a great job. I would recommend them to all my friends. They were very helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019
 

Chris was very attentive to my service needs He kept me updated as to the repairs and when they would be completed a real good experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019
 

Very courteous and accommodating. Great service. Even though I've never bought from this dealer, I've had two vehicles in for recalls and the service was exceptional!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019
 

Service personnel kept me informed throughout the repair process. They were clear, polite and efficient. I have always been pleased with service visits at this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

Richard and Mark helped me find a car I can feel good about! I will always come back when I want another car. I’m very happy with the service and care they provided to help find a car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

From the time that I walked in the door I was greeted and move the right through the process of getting everything done. A great first experience with Mike Smith service for my personal vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019
 

Had oil change and 2 recalls worked on. Service guy was very nice and even though i didn't buy my truck from there i received a free oil change. Will use then again

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram