Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

ALBERTO in the Dodge Service Department was "SUPERIOR". He went well beyond the call of duty to make sure my vehicle was repaired to perfection. I give him FIVE STARS and even then that a understatement. Service was GREAT!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

Excellent folks to work with. Sales and service exceeded my expectations. Clean facility to wait in, all the amenities, friendly staff. I’d highly recommend the dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

It was great!! The guy was very nice and helpful too!! Very good services when we go there every time!! I will refer anybody to go there!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018
 

Bought some parts for my truck. Had them put on. Great service department and friendly staff. Will recommend this dealership. Very happy with their service department.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018
 

Had to have some recall work done on my Chrysler that I bought from Mike Smith a year ago. They were very courteous. And the work was done in a timely manner. I recommend Mike Smith Chrysler Dodge to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018
 

Very friendly and reliable the ladies at the front desk. Repair guys are funny are great guys. The only problem that I had was the lady Mrs. Hope at the part's department needs to work on her attitude. Smiles not frowning , she needs to be a little bit more friendly, instead of dry. Most importantly refrain from displaying frustrations.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018
 

Customer service was amazing! They worked with me at every turn! Dayton was my salesman and he was very helpful, very patient, and very kind. I never write reviews on ANYTHING, but I could not pass this one up! I recommend this place to anyone looking for a car! These people are truly amazing.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018
 

Great customer service. Got me in and out in a timely manner although it was after 5. I'll be back to serve my car again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018
 

Was pleased with the service I received. The employees was very courteous. Will recommend the dealership. Thank you for a job well done, Will return.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018
 

Service was excellent. The intake was fast, but the waiting for the part, which was not their fault, was taking a long time. The service technition was very friendly and prompt.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review