Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022
 

10/10 would recommend this dealership. Outstanding service all around. Thanks to Joseph Garaffa and the rest of the fine people at Mike Smith Chrysler, I finally got my hands on the truck of my dreams. They made the whole buying experience extremely easy and convenient. Will likely return to this dealership in the future, when the time comes for me to get my sports/ muscle car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

Great experience Tristen was friendly, professional and knowledgeable . My car buying experience was terrific. The process was smooth and uncomplicated

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022
 

Willie Coleman did a great job 👏 we only went to trade in one vehicle and ending up trading two.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022
 

Tristan (sales) and George (finance)were amazing! Made my experience of purchasing my first Jeep vehicle easy and fun. I don’t live close but Tristan and Mike communicated well about my vehicle during the various steps as my vehicle was a new build (2022 Compass). They also made sure that my vehicle had all the items exactly to my requests. Definitely would recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021
 

Great service, everything very efficient. Offered snacks and drinks, transportation, and car was cleaner when received.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021
 

We ordered our Jeep. It came in perfect! Brett was wonderful with the whole process. Very patient with first time Jeep owners who had a lot of questions. Would definitely work with him again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Brought my daughter to pick her car up the workers were nice and respectful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Professional, friendly, will use again and again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Good Service, fast, good experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

Very helpful and very nice.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

Work was quick and efficient no complaints, would recommend to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
 

Great service, and they work fast.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021
 

New truck 6 months ago with prompt reminders for service. Had the truck in at weekend and the staff were very efficient. Service completed while I waited with coffee on hand. Excellent service provided

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021
 

Great place to do business with. Thanks Willie for all your help

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021
 

I routinely come here to get my oil changed and every time the service is fast and Ms. Jennifer always does a great job at getting me in and out. Will definitely continue to get my car serviced here.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021
 

Excellent customer service provided by Joey G. Very pleasant and knowledgeable but most importantly honest. Stanley the manager was very professional and also kind. This dealership customer service exceeded expectations.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 

Wonderful experience from the test drive to signing on the dotted line. Thank you Mike Smith and Joey G. For my beautiful new ride.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 

Our family will be Mike Smith customers for life! So helpful and friendly. Best dealership ever. This was our second time to purchase from a Mike Smith Dealership and we were just as happy the first time as the last!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021
 

Great service. Didn’t wait long at all for oil change to be done

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021
 

The worker was really nice. I told her what I was there for. She told me a service my car can use they was important. They were fast and efficient was out in 20 minutes tops. Didn’t take away from my day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021
 

Ms Snowden was so polite and answered all my questions. You really need to up grade your car wash service. I just loved working with the vw service always washed my beetle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

I've been dealing with them for a while now. Jessica M. Has been my service advisor through the process and she is amazing. Always courteous and keeps me informed of everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Thanks! Always ready to resolve any issues I may come across in my new vehicle, like servicing and routine maintenance. Thanks Ladies and Gentlemen of the Mike Smith Fam!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Always friendly and helpful staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Excellent service today Advisor kept me abreast of sevice being provided. She ensured I had transportation both from and to my home. I can honestly say this was the best service ever received from your service department. Thank you so very much.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021
 

Absolutely great service! Jennifer was such a delight to work with, so helpful! We were in Friday and out Monday and Jennifer communicated everything with us perfectly! Would recommend the dealership for service just off this experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021
 

Big Thanks to Mr. Jay Hoover and the Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team in helping me get my new 2021 Ram Truck.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
 

I was helping my grandson buy his first car. We and especially he were treated with the utmost respect. The entire team was just fantastic and made his experience of buying a car smooth and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
 

Amazing customer service. Family road trip to Florida almost ruined if it weren’t for Mike Smith. Jeep breaks down 20 miles away and roadside assistance takes 4 hours to arrive (Chrysler Roadside Assistance). Left us with only one hour at the dealership. Service department went above and beyond to identify and fix the problem within the hour and get us back on the road. Could not have asked for more!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

They always have the best customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 

Went in for an oil change, on a Saturday, and was expecting to be there waiting for at least 45 minutes to an hour, but the entire process took about less than 30 minutes!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 

Excellent service, fast personel

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021
 

Quick and very professional and the service department is great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Very helpful and worked for the best deal, start to finish

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
 

Freindly staff, honest, courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021
 

Great service again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021
 

Hands down the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I went in looking for a particular car, but ended up finding an even better car that was already for sale at trade-in value. Brett hooked me up!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021
 

They did a very good job fixing my van. The service advisor Te'Ronika R. Hill was very knowledgeable and helpful to keep us up on our service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021
 

Excellent Service and very informative about the services I received

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

Jennifer was timely and very professional. Quick to respond with answers!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021
 

I arrived without an appointment 🙃. There were several gentlemen available to help with oil change, fluids etc. It was great to see smiling faces while they made sure your every need was addressed. This is hurricane season and they checked all to assure all was ready for quick evacuation if necessary!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Went in this morning n worked with Willie. He is awesome. If there is a way he finds it. And big thank u to Mike Smith Auto I am so happy and glad y'all got me into the vehicle I wanted. U guys (all of y'all) rock.. God Bless You

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Alfredo's the man!# great service, but he also gave me a coipon! Thanks Alfredo!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Great salesman, nice facilities, took care of a minor problem. Also saved me a few dollars, thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Great group of people to deal with. The don’t try to give you the run around Service, sakes, finance department work hard at getting things done fast and with high quality

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Great experience with buying our new Jeep Wrangler! Richard Gipson took care of us! Sales Manager Dayton Goodman helped to make the deal we needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

A great experience from beginning to end when buying my new ram 3500. Ivey was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

Awesome experience buying my 2500 Ram from Mike Smith in Beaumont. I have bought many vehicles but none with such ease. The salesman was easy to deal with and understood my needs and wants on the vehicle. So ask for Dylan as your sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020
 

Husband and I came in looking for jeep to tow behind RV. The shopping experience was awesome! Seal the deal and left with our Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram