Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023
 

They did a great job with the electrical problem I was having. They were able to find a broken wire quickly. I would have never found it. They got my truck up and running again and saved me a small fortune in truck rentals.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023
 

Great service. Easy appt.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023
 

Went to do an oil change without appointment, and Emma helped me. I was there no more than 40 minutes. Thanks Emma.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023
 

Emma was a really helpful person and so sweet !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023
 

Great service! Service advisor Robert Parr is always courteous and efficient.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023
 

Fast and friendly service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, recomendado 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022
 

I would like to say thank you y'all were wonderful and I do appreciate every detail of everything that y'all did and Mr Robert you took the time and you helped us and I appreciate everything that you did thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022
 

Fast and easy, great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022
 

Ike Aubrey did a wonderful job on my vehicle issues I was in and out quick! Te’Ronka Hill is a great customer service person she is knowledgeable, friendly and gets the job done

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022
 

Was served in a timely manner always friendly with the customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022
 

Mr. Coleman was a great sales agent. He got me into my favorite ride.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022
 

It was awesome, I was from another city; and visiting for Thanksgiving. With that being said, the staff was courteous and polite.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022
 

Super friendly staff, great service, great prices. Went above and beyond for me. I didnt have my lug nut lock so they replaced it for free. Greatly appreciate it. Will go here again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022
 

Service was Great but the price for their service was unbelievably high$$$$$$ , I won't go back

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022
 

Very friendly and helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022
 

Great service from Calvin Harris on the Gt convertible Mustang I bought. Free delivered to my home

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022
 

Didn't purchase my vehicle there but Mike Noster helped me out with the bind I was in on my truck. Got me to the service dept. where I was in & out in a couple days. Everything was streamlined & efficient. Was great dealing with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022
 

Taylor was very courteous & knowledgeable, Tks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022
 

Mike Smith has done a Great job when it comes to my fluid changes. They were always top off.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022
 

Was assisted quickly with my vehicle, very professional and time efficient. 😀

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022
 

Great Experience. I was looking for a new vehicle, and Willie was there to help. He is very nice, and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. I will definitely buy another vehicle from him again!!! If you are looking for a new vehicle go talk to Willie! Just bring Starbucks green tea with no ice. Thank you Willie for a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022
 

My experience with Mike Smith was one that could have been a big disaster I've never purchased a car on my own..Mike Noster and Mr.Gibson made my experience one that I'll never forget..needed to get another car..my dream car has always been a Camaro..I wasn't thinking that I would ever be able to get one...at the end of the day Mike and his team put me in it!!! I'VE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER!!The service is EXCELLENT and everyone was so kind.After the sale they are still readily available.I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022
 

Great service and follow up. Awesome communication all the way around. The service team did a wonderful job of making sure they found this issue and resolved it.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022
 

I visited Dodge in Beaumont, TX on 9/6/22. My service was good. I did have an issue that was quickly fixed by a Lauren Lee. Mrs Lee went above and beyond her duties to make sure I was taken care of and that my vehicle was not damaged. Her service made me proud to be a Dodge customer. It is great to go to a place where the employees actually value their customers. Overall a truly great experience. Mrs Lee and her crew were awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022
 

Very nice dealership. Low pressure and very accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022
 

They did an awesome job servicing my Jeep! I personally dealt with Nathan and he was amazing. He was so patient throughout the entire process and my car is as good as new.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022
 

I visited Texas and picked up bad gas. I had to have my Challenger towed to this dealership and met with Robert in the service department. I would highly recommend this dealership and Robert to anyone. I live in Tennessee and it took a while to get my car back, but he answered all my questions and took care of my car while it was there. I can't thank Robert or Mike Smith Dodge enough for the care of my car and their customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022
 

They get you in the vehicle you want!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022
 

Informative staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022
 

I was very pleased with the services provided! They always take care of me, which has been for the last 6 plus years. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022
 

I was happy with the service and wait time. But I was not too happy to watch the technician back my car over a curb for no apparent reason, other than he wasn't paying attention, when he had plenty of room to back up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022
 

I had a great experience with Jessie. She was super sweet and helpful. She made the whole process a breeze. Keep up the great work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022
 

Always fix my car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022
 

I was having a truly horrible day- like flush the only key to your challenger down a gas station toilet on your way from San Antonio to Mississippi horrible- but the staff at Mike Smith made it so much easier. They had the replacement key I needed, recommended a great wrecker service, and greeted me immediately as soon as we got there. I was in and out in under an hour. They were friendly and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I was in and out today. Jesse helped me out and she was great 😊

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Alberto in the service department kept constant communication keeping me informed throughout the entire service of my vehicle ❤️ . They were able to quickly diagnose the issue and had it resolved the same day!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022
 

Good customer service, my oil change didn’t take long

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022
 

I am happy with the service performed on my vehicle, it was quick and easy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

Jeep was repaired under warranty. All is good

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 

Very pleasant experience, lots of communication.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

It took a week before my car got looked at and fixed but over all they did a gud job on fixing the issue with my car thank u

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022
 

10/10 would recommend this dealership. Outstanding service all around. Thanks to Joseph Garaffa and the rest of the fine people at Mike Smith Chrysler, I finally got my hands on the truck of my dreams. They made the whole buying experience extremely easy and convenient. Will likely return to this dealership in the future, when the time comes for me to get my sports/ muscle car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

Great experience Tristen was friendly, professional and knowledgeable . My car buying experience was terrific. The process was smooth and uncomplicated

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022
 

Willie Coleman did a great job 👏 we only went to trade in one vehicle and ending up trading two.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022
 

Tristan (sales) and George (finance)were amazing! Made my experience of purchasing my first Jeep vehicle easy and fun. I don’t live close but Tristan and Mike communicated well about my vehicle during the various steps as my vehicle was a new build (2022 Compass). They also made sure that my vehicle had all the items exactly to my requests. Definitely would recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021
 

Great service, everything very efficient. Offered snacks and drinks, transportation, and car was cleaner when received.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021
 

We ordered our Jeep. It came in perfect! Brett was wonderful with the whole process. Very patient with first time Jeep owners who had a lot of questions. Would definitely work with him again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Brought my daughter to pick her car up the workers were nice and respectful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 


Leave Us A Review

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram