Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022
 

I visited Dodge in Beaumont, TX on 9/6/22. My service was good. I did have an issue that was quickly fixed by a Lauren Lee. Mrs Lee went above and beyond her duties to make sure I was taken care of and that my vehicle was not damaged. Her service made me proud to be a Dodge customer. It is great to go to a place where the employees actually value their customers. Overall a truly great experience. Mrs Lee and her crew were awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022
 

Very nice dealership. Low pressure and very accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022
 

They did an awesome job servicing my Jeep! I personally dealt with Nathan and he was amazing. He was so patient throughout the entire process and my car is as good as new.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022
 

I visited Texas and picked up bad gas. I had to have my Challenger towed to this dealership and met with Robert in the service department. I would highly recommend this dealership and Robert to anyone. I live in Tennessee and it took a while to get my car back, but he answered all my questions and took care of my car while it was there. I can't thank Robert or Mike Smith Dodge enough for the care of my car and their customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022
 

They get you in the vehicle you want!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022
 

Informative staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022
 

I was very pleased with the services provided! They always take care of me, which has been for the last 6 plus years. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022
 

I was happy with the service and wait time. But I was not too happy to watch the technician back my car over a curb for no apparent reason, other than he wasn't paying attention, when he had plenty of room to back up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022
 

I had a great experience with Jessie. She was super sweet and helpful. She made the whole process a breeze. Keep up the great work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022
 

Always fix my car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022
 

I was having a truly horrible day- like flush the only key to your challenger down a gas station toilet on your way from San Antonio to Mississippi horrible- but the staff at Mike Smith made it so much easier. They had the replacement key I needed, recommended a great wrecker service, and greeted me immediately as soon as we got there. I was in and out in under an hour. They were friendly and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I was in and out today. Jesse helped me out and she was great 😊

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Alberto in the service department kept constant communication keeping me informed throughout the entire service of my vehicle ❤️ . They were able to quickly diagnose the issue and had it resolved the same day!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022
 

Good customer service, my oil change didn’t take long

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022
 

I am happy with the service performed on my vehicle, it was quick and easy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

Jeep was repaired under warranty. All is good

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 

Very pleasant experience, lots of communication.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

It took a week before my car got looked at and fixed but over all they did a gud job on fixing the issue with my car thank u

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022
 

10/10 would recommend this dealership. Outstanding service all around. Thanks to Joseph Garaffa and the rest of the fine people at Mike Smith Chrysler, I finally got my hands on the truck of my dreams. They made the whole buying experience extremely easy and convenient. Will likely return to this dealership in the future, when the time comes for me to get my sports/ muscle car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

Great experience Tristen was friendly, professional and knowledgeable . My car buying experience was terrific. The process was smooth and uncomplicated

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022
 

Willie Coleman did a great job 👏 we only went to trade in one vehicle and ending up trading two.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022
 

Tristan (sales) and George (finance)were amazing! Made my experience of purchasing my first Jeep vehicle easy and fun. I don’t live close but Tristan and Mike communicated well about my vehicle during the various steps as my vehicle was a new build (2022 Compass). They also made sure that my vehicle had all the items exactly to my requests. Definitely would recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021
 

Great service, everything very efficient. Offered snacks and drinks, transportation, and car was cleaner when received.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021
 

We ordered our Jeep. It came in perfect! Brett was wonderful with the whole process. Very patient with first time Jeep owners who had a lot of questions. Would definitely work with him again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Brought my daughter to pick her car up the workers were nice and respectful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Professional, friendly, will use again and again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Good Service, fast, good experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

Very helpful and very nice.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

Work was quick and efficient no complaints, would recommend to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
 

Great service, and they work fast.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021
 

New truck 6 months ago with prompt reminders for service. Had the truck in at weekend and the staff were very efficient. Service completed while I waited with coffee on hand. Excellent service provided

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021
 

Great place to do business with. Thanks Willie for all your help

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021
 

I routinely come here to get my oil changed and every time the service is fast and Ms. Jennifer always does a great job at getting me in and out. Will definitely continue to get my car serviced here.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021
 

Excellent customer service provided by Joey G. Very pleasant and knowledgeable but most importantly honest. Stanley the manager was very professional and also kind. This dealership customer service exceeded expectations.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 

Wonderful experience from the test drive to signing on the dotted line. Thank you Mike Smith and Joey G. For my beautiful new ride.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 

Our family will be Mike Smith customers for life! So helpful and friendly. Best dealership ever. This was our second time to purchase from a Mike Smith Dealership and we were just as happy the first time as the last!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021
 

Great service. Didn’t wait long at all for oil change to be done

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021
 

The worker was really nice. I told her what I was there for. She told me a service my car can use they was important. They were fast and efficient was out in 20 minutes tops. Didn’t take away from my day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021
 

Ms Snowden was so polite and answered all my questions. You really need to up grade your car wash service. I just loved working with the vw service always washed my beetle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

I've been dealing with them for a while now. Jessica M. Has been my service advisor through the process and she is amazing. Always courteous and keeps me informed of everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Thanks! Always ready to resolve any issues I may come across in my new vehicle, like servicing and routine maintenance. Thanks Ladies and Gentlemen of the Mike Smith Fam!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Always friendly and helpful staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Excellent service today Advisor kept me abreast of sevice being provided. She ensured I had transportation both from and to my home. I can honestly say this was the best service ever received from your service department. Thank you so very much.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Great group of people to deal with. The don’t try to give you the run around Service, sakes, finance department work hard at getting things done fast and with high quality

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Great experience with buying our new Jeep Wrangler! Richard Gipson took care of us! Sales Manager Dayton Goodman helped to make the deal we needed.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram